Elle Loves... / Pamper / Primp

Create your own Signature Scent..

FlorisFloris-For-Home-550x355px

“You are never fully dressed without perfume!”

Scent Memory

Anyone I know will tell you I have a small obsession with any thing that smells beautiful. I love scented candles around my home, flowers, home fragrances. Infact the first thing on my shopping list for my wedding day was Peony and Jasmine scented candles by Jo Malone  and The White Company placed around the church/ venue. It smelt so beautiful and romantic.  I put one scented candle in my wedding box and when I open it, all the beautiful memories from my wedding day come back. It really takes you back to being there.

 snow rose

Create your own Perfume

At Floris Perfumery in London they have been creating bespoke perfume for so many years.

They have launched several fragrance gift experiences from customising your own perfume to designing it from scratch.

I think this is such a beautiful idea for a Mothers Day gift or for your Best Friends Wedding where she can pick out and make her own scent or if you just want to say … I made it myself ! I love it ! Its so personal and special. They also have a collection of scented candles and room fragrances for at home.

FLORIS-FOR-WOMEN-INTRO_550x355px

“I wish we could see perfumes as well as smell them. I’m sure they would be very beautiful.” ― L.M. Montgomery,                                     

Enjoy, Bonne journée!

Love,

Elle ♡

Leave a Reply

