BEACH / Elle Loves...

Fell In Love With A Bag

Screen shot 2013-07-26 at 18.30.06

Fell In Love With A Bag, by Victoria

I have to admit, I am one of those girls that “do” bags.  I have a cupboard full and I never ever consider my collection complete.  OK, I do occasionally when they are threatening to take over every available spare space and I swear I will never ever buy another one ever.  But quicker than you can say “New Collection” I am the proud owner of a brand new colour or shape. This has previously made beach dressing quite difficult because I am not really a rucksack girl but the beach demands a certain level of practicality (towel, sunscreen, book) that a hand-bag can’t give.  This is why I am so excited to introduce you to the new range of tote bags from Lulu Guinness.

 Screen shot 2013-07-26 at 18.14.26

These totes are inspired by the face so you can expect side profiles prints ,  lips galore and gorgeous exaggerated eyes. Check out this Stripe Lily Tote which is perfectly on trend in black and white candy stripes and gorgeous red lips.

Screen shot 2013-07-26 at 18.15.08

Or if you are a cat lover (like me, proud owner of two) you will love this Kooky Cat Lily Tote.

 Screen shot 2013-07-26 at 18.16.11

The second shape, in the range, is the foldaway tote which is just awesome because it makes holiday packing so easy and allows you to throw this is your bag and pull it out when needed.  Like after buying loads of holidays souvenirs, or in my case, probably, another bag!

Screen shot 2013-07-26 at 18.20.50

Screen shot 2013-07-26 at 18.19.56

Which one is your favourite?

Leave a Reply

